Get to know us

The Climate Change and International Cooperation Division (CCICD) has a dedicated team that facilitates the work of the Division to achieve tangible outcomes.

Nilesh Prakash
Head of Climate Change and International Cooperation Division
nprakash001@economy.gov.fj

Koini Dakai
Secretary
kdakai@economy.gov.fj 

Deepitika Chand
Climate Change Officer
Deepitika.chand@economy.gov.fj

Sargam Goundar
Climate Change Officer
sargam.goundar@economy.gov.fj

Jeanette Mani
Third National Communication Project Coordinator
jeanette.mani@economy.gov.fj

Vineil Narayan
Climate Finance Specialist
vineil.narayan@economy.gov.fj

Prashant Chandra
Climate Finance Officer
prashant.chandra@economy.gov.fj

Shivanal Kumar
Climate Change Adaptation Specialist
shivanal.kumar@economy.gov.fj

Ilisapeci Vakacegu
Climate Change Officer
ilisapeci.vakacegu@economy.gov.fj