Get to know us

The Climate Change and International Cooperation Division (CCICD) has a dedicated team that facilitates the work of the Division to achieve tangible outcomes.

Position Vacant
Head of Climate Change and International Cooperation Division
 

Koini Dakai
Secretary
kdakai@economy.gov.fj 

Jeanette Mani
Mitigation Specialist
jeanette.mani@economy.gov.fj

Deepitika Chand
Climate Change Officer
Deepitika.chand@economy.gov.fj

Aradhana Singh
Climate Change Officer
aradhana.singh@economy.gov.fj

Vineil Narayan
Climate Finance Specialist
vineil.narayan@economy.gov.fj

Prashant Chandra
Climate Finance Officer
prashant.chandra@economy.gov.fj

Shivanal Kumar
Climate Change Adaptation Specialist
shivanal.kumar@economy.gov.fj

Shayal Kumar
Climate Change Officer
shayal.kumar01@economy.gov.fj