Get to know us

The Climate Change and International Cooperation Division (CCICD) has a dedicated team that facilitates the work of the Division to achieve tangible outcomes.

Position Vacant
Head of Climate Change and International Cooperation Division

Koini Dakai

Jeanette Mani
Mitigation Specialist

Deepitika Chand
Climate Change Officer

Aradhana Singh
Climate Change Officer

Vineil Narayan
Climate Finance Specialist

Prashant Chandra
Climate Finance Officer

Shivanal Kumar
Climate Change Adaptation Specialist

Shayal Kumar
Climate Change Officer