Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
COAT-OF-ARMS
Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum

Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum

Minister for Ministry of Economy
Email: aiyazsayed-khaiyum@govt.fj
Phone: (679) 3309866
COAT-OF-ARMS
ps-shiri-goundar

Shiri Krishna Gounder

Permanent Secretary for Ministry of Economy
Email: shiri.gounder@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221133
COAT-OF-ARMS
Kushaal_Raj

Kushaal Raj

Officer in Charge of Climate Change, Acting Manager for Climate Change, and the Ocean Specialist
Email: kushaal.raj@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221245
COAT-OF-ARMS
Kris_Singh

Kris P. Singh

Officer in Charge of International Cooperation, Senior Development Finance Analyst – International Cooperation
Email: kris.singh@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221313
COAT-OF-ARMS
Nitesh_Chand

Nitesh Chand

Programme Manager – EU
Email: nchand001@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3313411
COAT-OF-ARMS
Jeanette_Mani

Jeanette S. Mani

Mitigation Specialist
Email: jeanette.mani@economy.gov.fj
Phone:(679) 3221259
COAT-OF-ARMS
Shivanal_Kumar

Shivanal S. Kumar

Adaptation Specialist
Email: shivanal.kumar@economy.gov.fj
Phone : (679) 3221210
COAT-OF-ARMS
Khusboo_Singh

Khusboo Singh

Sustainable Development Specialist
Email: khusboo.singh@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221313
COAT-OF-ARMS
Filimone_Ralogaivau

Filimone T Ralogaivau

Adaptation Climate Officer
Email: filimone.ralogaivau@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221220
COAT-OF-ARMS
Shayal_Kumar

Shayal Kumar

Adaptation Climate Officer
Email: shayal.kumar01@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221210
COAT-OF-ARMS
Prelish_Lal

Prelish Lal

Climate Finance Officer 1
Email: prelish.lal@govnet.gov.fj
Phone (Direct Line): (679) 3221216
COAT-OF-ARMS
Izhaar_Ali

Izhaar Ali

Ocean Officer I
Email: izhaar.ali@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221245
COAT-OF-ARMS
Mere_Ravugatini

Mere D. Ravugatini

Ocean Officer II
Email: mere.ravugatini@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221245
COAT-OF-ARMS
Josefa_Takalaivuna

Josefa Takalaivuna

Programme Support Officer – EU
Email: jtakalaivuna@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221313
COAT-OF-ARMS
Shivani_Karan

Shivani S. Karan

Sustainable Development Officer
Email: shivani.karan@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221313
COAT-OF-ARMS
Ravneeth_Dewan

Ravneeth K. Dewan

Biennial Update Report National Coordinator
Email: ravneeth.dewan@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221118
COAT-OF-ARMS
Vineel_Kumar

Vineel Kumar

Policy Analyst – International Cooperation
Email: vineel.kumar@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221313
COAT-OF-ARMS
Vipul_Prasad

Vipul Prasad

Development Finance Analyst – International Cooperation
Email: vipul.prasad@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221313
COAT-OF-ARMS
Atelini_Qalova

Atelini Qalova

Office Assistant
Email: atelini.qalova@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221219
COAT-OF-ARMS
Prashant_Chandra

Prashant Chandra

Junior Finance Officer – WRI
Email: Prashant.Chandra@wri.org
Phone: (679) 3221216
COAT-OF-ARMS
Leba_Gaunavinaka

Leba Gaunavinaka

Common Sensing Country Coordinator
Email: leba.gaunavinaka@economy.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221210
COAT-OF-ARMS
Daniel_Lund

Daniel Lund

Consultant
Email: invokeconsulting@gmail.com
Phone: (679) 3221219
gdpr-image
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Read more