COAT-OF-ARMS
Stiveni

Hon. Sitiveni L. Rabuka

Minister responsible for Climate Change
COAT-OF-ARMS

Dr. Sivendra Michael

Permanent Secretary responsible for Climate Change
COAT-OF-ARMS
Filimone_Ralogaivau

Filimone Ralogaivau

Acting Director Climate Change
Email:filimone.ralogaivau@environment.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221220
COAT-OF-ARMS

Ravneeth Dewan

Principal Climate Finance Officer
Email: ravneeth.dewan@environment.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221168
COAT-OF-ARMS
RANJILA

Ranjila Singh

Climate Mitigation Specialist
Email:
ranjila.singh@environment.gov.fj
Phone:(679) 3221208
COAT-OF-ARMS

Deepitika Chand

Climate Mitigation Officer I
Email: deepitika.chand@environment.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221208
COAT-OF-ARMS

Talei Cavu

Oceans Officer II
Email: talei.cavu@environment.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221245
COAT-OF-ARMS

Shrylin Hassan

Programme Development Manager
Email: shrylin.hassan@environment.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221168
COAT-OF-ARMS

Aswethal Kumar

Knowledge Management Officer
Email: aswethal.kumar@environment.gov.fj
Phone: (679) 3221168
COAT-OF-ARMS
Leba_Gaunavinaka

Leba Gaunavinaka

Common Sensing Country Coordinator
Email: leba.gaunavinaka@unitar.org
Phone: (679) 3221210
COAT-OF-ARMS
Daniel_Lund

Daniel Lund

Consultant
Email: danieljeromelund@icloud.com
Phone: (679) 3221168