Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
April 7, 1978

Native Lands Act 1905: An act relating to native lands; [No. 11 of 1905] [also known as] iTaukei Lands Act 1905 (No 11 of 1905); Ed. 1978

The act covers 3. Tenure of native lands by Fijians, 4. Native Lands Commission, 5. Roko of each province a member, 6. Commissioners to inquire into […]
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Read more